Wine, thoughts, and computer.

If this is how relax feels – a feeling that makes me feel weak and worry – I shall maintain my tension at certain level, perhaps until I find some place safe, and maybe someone I trust, and then perhaps I will try to drink my third wine again. Well, this is my thought after drinking warm SaKe with a friend who just receive long holiday break from his job. Guess I should try to understand myself a little bit more…

Anyway, I’ve finished writing my second draft of Vaio Duo 11 user experience (something a bit differ than review)  already, but it’s 5 pages long, so I think I need to shorten it first. I probably need to make a short version for other review sites as well.

Leave a Reply

